

## **DE PAUL PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## SENIOR SECONDRY



## SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

SI.No	Name	Designation	Date of Nomination
1	Rani Sojan	Presiding Officer	01/06/2023
2	Ajesh P John	Teacher Member	01/06/2023
3	Beena Sebastian	Teacher Member	01/06/2023
4	Neenu O S	Teacher Member	01/06/2023
5	Joy Mathew	Teacher Member	01/06/2023